For All Your Commercial Roofing Needs
Auckland Commercial Roofing Logo

Testimonials Of Our Roofing Services

What Our Customers Are Saying

Jack Wang
Jack Wang
2024-05-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Peter and his team at Auckland Commercial Roofing have done an excellent job repairing the butanol lining in our podium roof gutter and installing custom flashings on our decorative cornices to stop leaks into our apartment building. Peter is also engaged to replace our main apartment roof. We are extremely grateful to have found Peter. He is incredibly experienced and pragmatic. Peter's rare integrity, speed, and pragmatic approach are invaluable to us. With his knowledge and expertise, we have managed to avoid a very expensive consented approach that other big companies recommended, literally saving us millions of dollars. We highly recommend Peter and his team for their outstanding work and commitment.
Michael Pearce
Michael Pearce
2024-01-09
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Highly recommend. I contracted Peter and his team to replace old clear sheets and leaking flashing on my commercial warehouse. They completed the work faster than expected, on budget and at a very high standard. Next time I need roofing work done I will call Peter at Auckland Commercial Roofing and will not bother with anyone else.
Mark Paterson
Mark Paterson
2023-11-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We have used Peter on several occasions and have found him to be very honest, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Our most recent job was a whole roof replacement following storm damage. He worked tirelessly in helping us with the insurance company process. The roofing team were prompt, organised, and did an amazing job.
Darshan Patel
Darshan Patel
2022-09-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Terrible experience. Hugely frustrating. Complete waste of my time, energy and petrol. Disorganized and no idea of keeping appointments and having the decency to call if you cant make it on time .
Sam Hamied
Sam Hamied
2021-07-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The best roofing company in Auckland very professional and honest highly recommend!!!
Sam Hamied
Sam Hamied
2021-07-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Top quality best in business very professional honest company friendly and helpful keep up the good work!!
Lasma Zorgenberga
Lasma Zorgenberga
2020-11-05
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great services and team!
BLAIR AND JENNY FORRESTER
BLAIR AND JENNY FORRESTER
2020-10-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Prompt, efficient service. Good communciation of issues and resolution clearly explained. Did a great job. Thanks, Jenny.
Sam McCool
Sam McCool
2020-08-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
These guys were great, highly recommend, office staff were super organised & friendly and did an amazing job on our roof!!!
Margaret Thompson
Margaret Thompson
2020-07-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I used this firm to renew the roof of a large commercial building. There was real partnership with me during the 2 week process. Thank you Peter for your integrity in workmanship and Michal tor your clear communication.
Auckland Commercial Roofing Logo

With a long history of servicing the width and breath of the Auckland Region, Auckland Commercial Roofing combine an excellent standard of workmanship and a complete focus om exceeding their client’s expectations.

Licensed Building Practitioner Logo
Site Safe Logo

Contact Us

Phone:
0800 255 7663

Email:
sales@aklroof.co.nz

Address:
5 Argus Place,
Hillcrest, Auckland 0627

© 2024 Auckland Commercial Roofing. All Rights Reserved.